Areas of limitation of aircraft noise

Brussels-Capital Region: location of the three areas of limitation of aircraft noise defined by the order of the Government of the Brussels-Capital Region of 27 May 1999 on the fight against the noise generated by air traffic. Note :

Data and Resources

Additional Info

Field Value
Theme Regions and cities
Inspire theme
    Metadata language Dutch
    License Brussels OpenData License
    Organization Brussels Environment
    Person of contact Equipe Geodata
    Email Equipe Geodata
    Metadata creation date 2015-10-02
    Last update
    Geospatial coverage

    Dataset extent

    Map tiles & Data by OpenStreetMap, under CC BY SA.